03
Nov
08

Dammit …

My freaking stomach hurts. You know how when old people always talking about they can’t eat certain foods because it gives them heartburn or indigestion? Well I must be getting old because last night we ordered a pizza from Dominos last night and I like jalapenos on my pizza. It’s a new thing I started doing this year but got damn if that shit did not set my stomach on fire ALL.NIGHT.LONG. I was running to the bathroom. OH MY GOD it felt like I was about to die. I know I at least went 10 times guys! Whooo and that shit is still killing me right now.

For the life of me I could not figure out why my stomach was hurting soo much last night. I had drunk some 7 up and vodka and baby was like it’s the  7up. I am like no can’t be because I was always told you take 7 up when you having stomach pain. It supposed to settle your stomach. He was like no thats Sprite. I was like no I have never heard anyone say drink a Sprite when your stomach was upset. That doesn’t even sound right but he said thats what he was always told. But anyways smart ass was like if it was 7up  your stomach  wouldnt be hurting right now would it. Always gotta be right I tell ya. This is just the kinda shit we argue about on the regular.

Lets not talk about him though. He lit my damn bedroom on fire last night with his damn funky ass farts. He is always like that when he eats too much cheese. No more pizza for us right? I have never seen anyone set off as many bombs as he did last night LMAO. Eww!! Them thangs was fuckin dangerous. And then he don’t know how to switch his little booty the other way so when I have my face under the covers I get a mouth full of fart. Nasty. I love that man but I swear I wanted to beat him down last night. Finally I told him…that is soo not cute. It is soo not sexy. You are taking all the mystery out of this relationship and I am about to downgrade you to kid brother status if you continue with them F bombs. He had the nerve to pass one yesterday when we was about to get our groove on and he must have saw my face because he ran and got some Febreeze and sprayed it towards the ceiling. I am soo mad that damn Febreeze came down right on top of who? Me you guessed it. Why he gonna spray it right over my head like what goes up doesn’t have to come down. I must really love him because I was soo annoyed and soo not in the mood but thats my little clumsy man so we still managed to get it in and it was good.

Since I told him not to fart around me anymore he too kept getting up about 10-15 times last night and all I heard was brooooooooooooooooooooonk!! and then he’ll come back in the room and lay back down and then I  would get up and got to the restroom and take care of my business and we did this all night. Took turns getting up.

The joys of getting old hunh. At 25 and 26 damn… we are not even 30 yet. I do love my jalapenos but dammit if I gotta go through this everytime I eat them from now on I pass. You just don’t know how bad my stomach is hurting right now.

1 Response to “Dammit …”


  1. November 4, 2008 at 7:58 am

    1st off why my stomach went crazy this morning. How bout i got up and was like wait a min somethin aint right and sho nuff-mama had the hershey squirts<—TMI sorry. And I thought is was ginger ale and crackers that are supposed to settle ur stomach. yall are crazy takin turns gettin up tho


Leave a Reply

This Site Has

  • 40,702 Footprints and is better viewed with Mozilla Firefox. Internet Explorer sucks.

Who I Is?

♥MissChriss♥ I'm just a crazy girl in love . I love being in love. I'm a 26 years old aquarian black female who resides in Houston, Texas. No kids...haven't made up my mind on that one yet however I pray that God will bless me to be able to give birth to healthy beautiful babies one day if I so shall. I love to write, read, cook, shop, fuck, and cater to my man : ) I am a great listener, very supportive, laid back, and loyal. I value honesty above all else. I always say the worst truth is better than the best lie. I am a forgiving person although I admit I forget nothing. I am a lazy procrastinator who gets defensive and wears her heart on her sleeve. I have trust issues. You'll find me blogging about my life, my love life, my work life, and my wants and fears. My goal is to be in school by 2009. What I want to do with my life changes day to day. One moment I want to teach , the next social work, nursing. I am still trying to find me. I am a work in progress. Soo....."Don't Trip, He Ain't Finished With Me Yet!"

Just Me

........AND THE BEST PART OF ALL IS HAVING A MAN THAT KNOWS IT AND LOVES YOU BACK FLAWS AND ALL.

Just Call Me B's Girl And I Wears That Hat Well

I Love Him

I Support Him

And BestFriend Him

a

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

SUBSCRIBE



Subscribe in NewsGator Online
Subscribe via Newsburst from CNET News.com
Add to Google
Add to My AOL
Subscribe in FeedLounge
Add to netvibes
Subscribe in Bloglines

Add to Bitty Browser
Add to Plusmo
Subscribe via ODEO
Subscribe in podnova


My blog is worth $564.54.
How much is your blog worth?

BBW ART

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

BBW ART

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Beyonce

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usBorn in Houston in the fall of 1981, Beyonce Giselle Knowles started performing at age seven. From dance classes to singing in the church choir, Beyonce was a natural. She and cousin Kelly Rowland met Latavia Roberson during this time, and the trio formed a group with Letoya Luckett. Mathew Knowles, Beyonce's father and Rowland's legal guardian, signed on to be the girls' manager. This situation would ultimately lead to the formation of one of the most popular female R&B groups of all time -- Destiny's Child. Destiny's Child made its debut 1990 and within ten years, the vocal act had experienced personal and political highs and lows that fueled the group's desire to make it big. Destiny's Child sold 33 million albums worldwide by 2002 and earned a slew of Grammys and additional music awards. "Jumpin' Jumpin'," "Bills, Bills, Bills," "Say My Name," and "Survivor" were smash hits, and the group appeared unstoppable. In 2001, Beyoncé, Rowland, and Michelle Williams allowed themselves a break from the singing group and tried their hands at individual solo careers. Before landing several movie roles, Beyoncé became the first African-American female artist and second woman ever to win the annual ASCAP Pop Songwriter of the Year Award. An appearance in the MTV drama Carmen: A Hip Hopera quickly followed, but it was her role as Foxxy Cleopatra in Austin Powers in Goldmember in 2002 that eventually moved Beyoncé from the stage to the screen. Her first single, "Work It Out," coincided with the release of the Mike Myers comedy and cemented her celebrity status. A guest spot on Jay-Z's "'03 Bonnie & Clyde" was equally popular when it appeared in October. In 2003, she rejoined Jay-Z for her proper debut single, the funkadelic "Crazy in Love," as the press and fans christened her a bona fide star. Beyoncé's debut album, Dangerously in Love, which appeared in June 2003, featured collaborations with Sean Paul, Missy Elliott, and OutKast's Big Boi. The multi-platinum album spawned a total of four Top Ten singles. Nearly two years after another Destiny's Child album (Destiny Fulfilled), Beyoncé released her second album, B'day. ~ MacKenzie Wilson, All Music Guide... website statistics

